GSSS Administration Board

Prof. Dr. Ali Fuat ARICI



Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mustafa BAŞARAN

Vice Director


Asst. Prof. Sema AYDIN

Vice Director


Prof. Dr. Turan SAĞER

Dean to Faculty of Arts and Design


Prof. Dr. Mehmet Akif OKUR

Head of the Department of Political Science and International Relations


Prof. Dr. İbrahim KOCABAŞ

Head of the Department of Educational Sciences